In addition to performing with the Central Wisconsin Symphony and substituting with other orchestras, Stacey enjoys performing solo and chamber literature, and performing as a soloist with large ensembles.

Here are some audio examples of Stacey Berk's oboe performances:

Homage to Hafiz, movement 1 - by Simon Sargon
With Dr. Jeffrey Brown, piano

Inflight Entertainment, excerpt of movement 2 - by Graham Koehne
Concerto for amplified oboe and orchestra, with Central Wisconsin Symphony Orchestra

Le Tombeau de Couperin, Menuet - by Maurice Ravel
Central Wisconsin Symphony Orchestra performance, October 9, 2011

The Reed-Makin' Blues - by Stacey Berk
Double reed quintet with Michael Ericson and the Western Illinois University Double Reed Ensemble

Professor Berk on YouTube:

The Lotus Pond - by Gamal Abdel-Rahim
Performance at the UWSP Scholarship Fundraiser Soiree Musicale 2012